Worship in the Coming Weeks

Clicking on services shown in blue will take you to the order of service.

Friday 17th September: 

9.00pm    Compline (On Zoom)

 

Sunday 19th September: 

8.00am     Holy Communion (In church)
10.00am   Parish Eucharist (In church & live-streamed on YouTube)
11.30am   Baptism
6.00pm     Sacred Space (In church)

Wednesday 22nd September: 

10.30am    Holy Communion (In church)

Friday 24th September: 

9.00pm     Compline (on Zoom)

 

Sunday 26th September – Harvest Festival: 

8.00am     Holy Communion (in church)
10.00am   Parish Eucharist (in church & live-streamed on YouTube)
6.00pm     Evening Prayer (in church)

Wednesday 29th September: 

10.30am   Holy Communion (in church)

Friday 1st October: 

9.00pm     Compline (on Zoom)

 

Sunday 3rd October: 

8.00am     Holy Communion (in church)
10.00am   All Age Worship (in church & Zoom)
6.00pm     Choral Evensong (in church and livestreamed on Youtube)

Wednesday 6th October: 

10.30am   Holy Communion (in church)

Friday 8th October: 

9.00pm     Compline (on Zoom)

********

Each week – Monday to Saturday: 

8.30am    Morning Prayer (in Chapel and on Zoom)
5.00pm    Evening Prayer (on Zoom)

Join us for Morning and/or Evening Prayer each weekday. Email the office for the Zoom link. You may like to download the Daily Prayer App from the Church of England, or access the words of the services on the Church of England website: here.

********

Covid-19 precautions: Please remember to bring a face covering when attending services. We have kept some measures in place to play our part in reducing infections and to enable you to feel safe when we worship together. 

Please click here for our YouTube channel. 

Vicar: The Revd Lucy Davis
St Andrew’s Church, Kimbolton Road, Bedford MK40 2PF
Tel: 01234 216881; Web: www.standrewsbedford.org
Original artwork by Simon Thorne

————————————————-

 

DSC_5058